CountryOrganisationEmail adress
ALBANIA  ASAGasag@gmx.net
QKSCSHqkscsh@yahoo.com
ARMENIAArmenian Memory Centerkristine_galstyan19@alumni.aua.am
AUSTRIAEveline Hoenigspergere.hoenigsperger@gmail.com
Elfi Boehm Peterlaelfi.boehm.peterla@aon.at
EURAG Austriaeurag@eurag.at
Dayé Gertraudgertraud.daye@aon.at
Univerzity of Grazrosemariekurz@gmx.at
BELGIUM Arlette van Assel arlette.vanassel@gmail.com 
CROATIATreza Stazapvucemilovic@st.t-com.hr
petra.vucemilovic1@st.t-com.hr
Matica Umirovljenika Hrvatske (union of pensioners)starimpasto@gmail.com
upit@muh.hr
CZECH republicCzech Society for Memory Trainingdana_stein@volny.cz
andika-fritz@web.de
Czech Senior Councilpavel.kalvach@fnkv.cz
Milos Vajsvajs.m@seznam.cz
DENMARKDanish Seniorerrudolf007@hotmail.com
pkl@unikon.dk
Global seniorspovlanker.a@gmail.com
ESTONIATiina Tambaumtambaum@tlu.ee
siiri.jaakson@gmail.com
FRANCEFrancoise Pettelatfraangles@gmail.com
Old upmffoldup@gmail.com
Too young to retiremoiraallan@yahoo.fr 
Eseniorsmonique.epstein@gmail.com
GERMANYChristian Wienbergchristian.wienberg35@gmail.com 
Dieter Massindieter.massin@gmail.com 
Dirk Jarredirkjarre@hotmail.de
Zawiw Ulminfo@zawiw.de
Sozialwerk Berlinsozialwerk@gmx.de
margit.hankewitz@gmx.de
Ingrid Dummeringriddummerkiel@aol.com
HUNGARYGábor Hegyesihegyesi.gabor@gmail.com
Eva Orsósorsoseva@t-online.hu
ICELAND Bjarnadottir Birnabirna.bjarnadottir@simnet.is
gudbjorg@grund.isgudbjorg@grund.is
Gísli Páll Pálssongisli@grund.is
IRELANDMai Quaidquaidfj@gmail.com
maiquaid1940@gmail.com
rachel.leavy@meathcoco.ie
ISRAELavitals@histadrut.org.il
Jacob Lidarlidar_1@smile.net.il
lidarj12@gmail.com 
Raziel Zwangrazielzwang@gmail.com
ITALYDario Braccodariobracco@tiscali.it
LATVIATheresa Mackare biedriba.rasa@inbox.lv
Alisa Leusealex.e2@inbox.lv
LITHUANIAPovilas Butkusliteurag@gmail.com
Rita Slaitaiteslaitrita@yahoo.com
Virgilija Dolgovavirgilija.dolgova@gmail.com
LUXEMBOURGamiperasamiperas@pr.lu
MACEDONIA Olga Murdzeva-Skaric  oskarik@ukim.edu.mk
MOLDOVAAE Neoumanistv.timbalari@gmail.com
NETHERLANDSAlexander Cornelissenalexanderjcornelissen@gmail.com
Carmenza Meneses-CornelissencmMenesesCarmenza@outlook.com
Jaap van der Spek jaapvdspek@planet.nl
POLANDGrazina Bussebusse@toya.net.pl
HIPOKAMP Association Lodzhipokamplodz@gmail.com
RUSSIARussian union of pensioners4991437216@mail.ru
Vladimir Korneevi-7@mail.ru
Vladimir Klonitskijnav1955@mail.ru
Sveta Hansen – House of projectssveta.hansen@mail.ru
SLOVAKIA  Aneta Zubekovaanetazubekova.aconsulting@gmail.com
centrummemory@nextra.sk
Centrum memorycunderlikova@centrummemory.sk
Memory center Alexandra Palkovicalexandra.palkovic@gmail.com
jds@jds.sk
Jednota Dochodcov na Slovenskulipanskyvl@gmail.com
Humanitární rada Slovenskashr@changenet.sk 
SLOVENIAAna Krajncana.krajnc@guest.arnes.si
Jozica Puharjozica.puhar@zdus-zveza.si
Slovene Federation of Pensioners´ Associationtajnistvo@zdus-zveza.si
Slovenian Third Age Universityuniverza-3@guest.arnes.si
SWITZERLANDRoland Grunderr.grunder@bluewin.ch
Margareta AnenRufmargareta.annen.ruf@bluewin.ch
UNITED KINGDOMElisabeth Sclatereas@elizabethown.uk
John + Helen Balljohn_m_ball@btinternet.com
ValerieValwoodgaiger@aol.com
UKRAINAGalina Polakovav Turbota pro Litnich  Ukrainypoliakova-tlu@i.ua